All products ordered directly from Green Care Medical are manufactured in Utah, USA, and shipped to you through our fulfillment center in Utah.  Your order will be packaged and shipped out same-day if ordered by 2:00 PM Mountain Time (1:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Central / 4:00 PM Eastern).

Shortly after placing your order, you will receive an email with your order number, shipping date, and a tracking number for your package .  We use USPS First-Class Package service for our standard shipping which generally takes 3-5 business days for your package to arrive.  Faster shipping options are available for purchase when placing your order. 

If you have any questions regarding your order, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at customerservice@greencaremedical.comBe sure to include your order number.